Loading....

Home / About Us / Reviews

Renewal by Andersen of Cincinnati Reviews

At Renewal by Andersen® of Cincinnati, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My project was completed on time and on budget. We are very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. our windows are beautiful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : West Chester, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Renewal lost all interest in our job once the contract was signed. There was zero follow on salesman's part or promises. Failed to remove old screws from the job site despite promises to do so. Installation crew was great to work with. Now please remove my email from your solicitation list.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH, 45247
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

We ordered a new sliding patio door. It does not close properly. You have to push in on it. Supposedly loved if you go but you can't close it.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 27 2017
From : Monroe, OH 45050
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Installers were not allocated enough time to finish project. Main installer got pulled off before my completion to go put in a window or door at another location.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 27 2017
From : Sharonville, OH 45241
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

#3- Two men measured windows on different dates. Results did not match. #5- I would like the windows better if they had positive stops/limiters on opening.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 26 2017
From : Aurora, IN
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional, that word professional is what a lot of people use, but few deserve. I know this because I have been in construction for over 40 years.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 26 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH 45247
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Especially pleased with installation crew-friendly, professional, and neat.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 26 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH 45236
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

We are very satisfied with the quality of the product but feel that it was a little too pricey. This is exactly what we would tell anyone who asks us about it.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 26 2017
From : Batavia, OH 45103
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am simply delighted with my new Renewal by Andersen windows. They make my house look great on the outside and they look awesome on the inside.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 26 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH 45243
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was delightful with the expertise of all the people - the estimate, the installers, etc. all were a cut above!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter