Loading....

Home / About Us / Reviews

Renewal by Andersen of Cincinnati Reviews

At Renewal by Andersen® of Cincinnati, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Springboro ohio
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Your installers Jasen Stephens and Chad Anderson were the absolute best. They represent your Company well. Can’t say enough about them.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH 45247
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Installers were very courteous, friendly and mindful to keep our home clean.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : North Bend, OH 45052
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The original install date was changed the day before install. This was very inconvenient because we both work, have 2 kids, and a dog.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Hamilton, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Second project with Andersen....completely satisfied with all aspects..
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Hamilton OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

All-in-all a very good experience. The windows are top quality and installation was professional. Really impressed by the new level of quiet that came with the windows.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Cincinnati, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The sales person I initially worked with and the installers were both excellent and very concerned with my satisfaction. A couple of other associates I dealt with were less satisfactory . Because the installation was to be done over two days, I think it very reasonable that I be given advance notice of which windows were to be installed on which day, but not only did the woman who called me to confirm the installation time disagree with this, but she actually threatened me with the chance of extra fees if all three rooms were not ready on the first day. I can see that these new windows not only look nice but also make a very noticeable difference in room temperature on these cold days of below freezing weather. My chief complaint is an aesthetic objection to the company etching conspicuous logos on panes of EVERY single window and writing the company name on the cranks to open and close casement windows. It is offensive to anyone with an old house full of antiques to have his/her home used for commercial advertising without prior consent.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : CIN oh
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Less cool. Air and it cut down on road noise also a nice neat job installers were cheerful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 04 2017
From : Lewistown, OH 43333
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

Our windows were installed on 10/10/17. Installer was to come backhand finish the inside of a window that had to be longer by 1". I had to make2 windows wider.You are the only company that could not make windows to fit. I have not heard from your installer.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : West Milton OH 45383
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Love my new windows very much. I have told several friends hope they get Renewal by Andersen. My salesman Jordan was the best.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : NEWPORT, KY 41071
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Jeremy, Ryan and Donnie are very nice people. I five more windows ordered and then five left to replace if the price is right.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter